Our Team

DIRECTORS

The Acme Facilities Group – Chris Allen

01254277999
chris.allen@acmefg.com

Chris Allen

Group Managing Director
The Acme Facilities Group – Dan Lightbown

01254277999
dan.lightbown@acmefg.com

Dan Lightbown

HVAC Divisional Director

GROUP MANAGERS

The Acme Facilities Group – Peter Cheshire

01254277960
07891490506
peter.cheshire@acmefg.com

Peter Cheshire

Group Facilities Manager
The Acme Facilities Group – Suzzane Cooke

01254277967
suzanne.cooke@acmefg.com

Suzanne Cooke

Management Accountant
The Acme Facilities Group – Jonathan Cundliffe

01254277989
jonathan.cundliffe@acmefg.com

Jonathan Cundliffe

Group I.T. Manager
The Acme Facilities Group – Peter Summers

01254277987
07471218750
peter.summers@acmefg.com

Peter Summers

Group Health & Safety Manager
The Acme Facilities Group – Andy Threlfall

01254277969
07891490475
andy.threlfall@acmefg.com

Andy Threlfall

Group Technical Manager
The Acme Facilities Group – Peter Wright

01254277992
peter.wright@acmefg.com

Peter Wright

Group HR Manager

SERVICE MANAGEMENT

The Acme Facilities Group – Patrick Ashworth

01254277984
patrick.ashworth@acmefg.com

Patrick Ashworth

Service Manager
The Acme Facilities Group – Jolyon Lowe

01254277990
jolyon.lowe@acmefg.com

Jolyon Lowe

Service Manager
The Acme Facilities Group – Alan Meats

01254277937
07891490476
alan.meats@acmefg.com

Alan Meats

Contract Service Manager

SALES

The Acme Facilities Group – Darren Mason

01254277911
07891490482
darren.mason@acmefg.com

Darren Mason

Divisional Catering Manager
The Acme Facilities Group – Terry White

01254277999
07471218747
terry.white@acmefg.com

Terry White

Business Development Manager
The Acme Facilities Group – Andrew Hegarty

01254277922
07891490501
andrew.hegarty@acmefg.com

Andrew Hegarty

Head of Licenced Trade
The Acme Facilities Group – Tom Kennedy

01254277996
07702970248
thomas.kennedy@acmefg.com

Thomas Kennedy

Catering Design Manager
The Acme Facilities Group – Alaric Lowe

01254277922
07702970207
alaric.lowe@acmefg.com

Alaric Lowe

Account Manager
The Acme Facilities Group – Leigh Williams

01254277915
07464925441
leigh.williams@acmefg.com

Leigh Williams

Showroom Manager
The Acme Facilities Group – Graham Morris

01254277927
07891490481
graham.morris@acmefg.com

Graham Morris

Sales Manager
The Acme Facilities Group – Matthew Simpson

01254277999
07891490503
matthew.simpson@acmefg.com

Matthew Simpson

Sales Representative